Bottr.me
Sourav Ghosh

Sourav Ghosh

@souravghosh
Sourav Ghosh

Sourav Ghosh

@souravghosh

I am one of the friendliest person you'll find. So feel free to connect, just drop a message instead of just clicking 'Add Friend'. ( Don't call me 'sir' please)

What do I do?

I live full time. And try to inspire people to live their best lives in some way or another.

I am incredibly fascinated about life, relationship, science of mind (Law of Attraction), Entrepreneurship, technology, Social Media ... (long list).

How can I help?

Basically I help people to improve:
- Personal,
- Professional &
- Online Life.

Explanation:

Someone can call me 'Consultant' or 'Counselor' or 'Life coach' or 'Business Coach' , but I prefer not to use those terms. Too technical for me. I prefer to live and lead without title.

A bit more specific:

- You are going through some personal challenges but couldn't talk to anyone or find any solution? Talk to me.
- Confused about your career, need someone to guide you? I am here for help.
- Want to start /grow a Business? I can help you reach your goals.
- Thinking about starting own blog &/or build your online brand? I can show you the steps.
- Need someone to setup your website, manage your Social Media? Anything related to Online Marketing - I have a team that can take care of it.

Looking for something else?

Let me know. Fortunately I am connected with people from every professions imaginable, I'd love to connect you with someone who can provide you what you are looking for.

Do I charge money?

Yes I do charge money for my time. Specially when I am confident that I can help you make more money with my time.

Don't worry, I don't charge anything that you can't afford. And as me and my team work from home, you never pay for any unnecessary charges.

Do I offer anything for FREE?

I try to share whatever I know for FREE on my website www.souravghosh.com and various Social Media channels.

And I try to help my friends as much as humanly possible.

Where do I live?

I live with my parents, 3 grandparents and 1 cat in my hometown Midnapur. It's a beautiful suburb in West Bengal, India. (The same district where IIT Kharagpur is)

Which institutions I went to?

Primary: Saraswati Sishu Mandir, Midnapur.
Secondary and HS: Ramakrishna Mission Ashrama, Narendrapur.
Graduation: Bengal Engineering and Science University (Popularly known as BE College Shibpur, recently renamed as IIEST, Shibpur!) ... did Engineering just for parent's sake, so don't assume that I am an Engineer.

Career path:

Started as an Entrepreneur at the age of 19 in 2007, while I was in 2nd year Engineering. I owe a lot to Network Marketing industry for helping me to discover my true self. Never took a job since then. Though kept expanding my knowledge and expertise in different fields. You can read more about my Career journey here: http://j.mp/roadnottaken

Am I an Expert / Guru ?

Nope. Not at all. I just share whatever I know and still learning. People find that useful. Ref: www.souravghosh.com/testimonials


Want to know even more about me? Check out http://www.souravghosh.com/about-sourav-ghosh/

BORN ON

LOCATION

WORK

EDUCATION

Tap or type below to
start chatting!